The University of Texas at Tyler
Association of Computing Machinery

Welcome to the UT Tyler ACM site!

The 2007-2008 ACM Officers are:

  • President Taj McFarland
  • Vice-President Sean Williams
  • Secretary/Treasurer Brantley Essary

  • The 2008 ACM High School Programming Contest scheduled for April 5th has been cancelled. We will resume with our contest next year in early March, as is our custom. The call for participation will go out as soon as we can verify the UIL schedule for 2009.

         Click here to visit the ACM Career Resource Center!